Rally Motosport

The Betta Somerset Stages Rally 2014

The event was won by Steve Perez and Paul Spooner in their Focus WRC car.

Wales Rally GB 2013

Wales Rally GB was once again the final round of the 2013 FIA World Rally Championship and took place on 14–17 of November. 2013 World Rally Champion Sébastien Ogier took his first Wales Rally GB victory alongside Julien Ingrassia in the VW Polo R WRC.[6] Previous winner Jari-Matti Latvala finished 2nd, also in a VW […]

Barum Czech Rally Zlín ERC 2013

Barum Czech Rally Zlín belongs to the most important motorsport events in the Czech Republic and in 2012 it’s going to celebrate the 42nd edition. The tradition of this event is closely connected to very high popularity of rallysport in this country and it has been year by year proved by the number of spectators; […]

Neste Oil Rally Finland 2011

Championship leader Sébastien Loeb won for the second time in Finland, taking his 66th career victory in the process, ahead of rivals Jari-Matti Latvala, Sébastien Ogier and Mikko Hirvonen. With an overall tenth place, Juho Hänninen took the honours in SWRC, Hayden Paddon took his third consecutive win in PWRC, and Egon Kaur continued his […]

ADAC Rallye Deutschland 2010

The 2010 ADAC Rallye Deutschland was the 28th Rallye Deutschland and the ninth round of the 2010 World Rally Championship season. The rally took place over August 20–22, and is based in Trier. It was the first of two WRC rounds where all WRC support series competed in the same round. The rally was the […]

ORLEN Platinum Rally Poland 2009

The 2009 ORLEN Platinum Rally Poland was the 66th running of the Rally Poland and the eighth round of the 2009 World Rally Championship season. Rally Poland had previously been part of the WRC schedule during the inaugural 1973 season. The rally consisted of 18 special stages and was won by Ford’s Mikko Hirvonen, who […]

Wales Rally GB 2008

Wales Rally GB 2008

Wales Rally GB was the final round of the 2008 FIA World Rally Championship and took place on 4–7 December 2008. World champion Sébastien Loeb crowned his season with victory in the rally. Cardiff was both the start and finish point for the rally, while the service area returned to central Swansea. For the first […]