Neste Oil Rally Finland 2011

Championship leader Sébastien Loeb won for the second time in Finland, taking his 66th career victory in the process, ahead of rivals Jari-Matti Latvala, Sébastien Ogier and Mikko Hirvonen. With an overall tenth place, Juho Hänninen took the honours in SWRC, Hayden Paddon took his third consecutive win in PWRC, and Egon Kaur continued his […]