ORLEN Platinum Rally Poland 2009

The 2009 ORLEN Platinum Rally Poland was the 66th running of the Rally Poland and the eighth round of the 2009 World Rally Championship season. Rally Poland had previously been part of the WRC schedule during the inaugural 1973 season. The rally consisted of 18 special stages and was won by Ford’s Mikko Hirvonen, who took his first-ever back-to-back victories. However, the team’s celebration was subdued after Jari-Matti Latvala crashed out from second place on the final super special stage, losing important manufacturers’ championship points.


  • kyrie irving jersey April 3, 2018

    Carey – Owen about injury of varese, said it happened out how knight players want to play games.”I was about to enter a 5 on 5 game, but after three seconds, varese is injured
    kyrie irving jersey

1 2 3 1,652

Comments Are Closed