Latest Posts

Wales Rally GB 2014

World Champion Sébastien Ogier concludes campaign with victory number eight – Mikko Hirvonen signs off illustrious WRC career with popular second place – Kris Meeke denied podium on home soil by brace of late punctures – Brits shine across the board with support class trophies

RallyRACC Rally de Espana 2014

  Ceremonial start: Salou, Staging of the rally: Barcelona, PortAventura and Costa Daurada, 17 special stages, two of them urban 11 on tarmac, 4 on gravel, 2 mixed; 372.96 km

Paris Mondial de l’Automobile 2014

Paris Motor Show is one of the most popular showroom in the world with1 231 416 visitors ! This year : – more than 100 world premieres – a historical exhibition “Automotive and advertising”.

Dave Weston jr. - Kirsty Riddick

Woodpecker Stages Rally 2014

Congratulations to Paul Bird and Aled Davies for winning the 2014 EVENTSIGNS Woodpecker Stages Rally. Thank you to everyone that made this years event a huge success.

Brands Hatch – The Masters Historic Festival 2014

  The Masters Historic Festival returns to Brands Hatch for its traditional Bank Holiday weekend of classic racing action. This year’s event on Saturday and Sunday celebrates the 50th anniversary of the first British Grand Prix at Brands Hatch, with several generations of F1 machinery set to be represented on track.

The Betta Somerset Stages Rally 2014

The event was won by Steve Perez and Paul Spooner in their Focus WRC car.

Wales Rally GB 2013

Wales Rally GB was once again the final round of the 2013 FIA World Rally Championship and took place on 14–17 of November. 2013 World Rally Champion Sébastien Ogier took his first Wales Rally GB victory alongside Julien Ingrassia in the VW Polo R WRC.[6] Previous winner Jari-Matti Latvala finished 2nd, also in a VW […]

Barum Czech Rally Zlín ERC 2013

Barum Czech Rally Zlín belongs to the most important motorsport events in the Czech Republic and in 2012 it’s going to celebrate the 42nd edition. The tradition of this event is closely connected to very high popularity of rallysport in this country and it has been year by year proved by the number of spectators; […]

Neste Oil Rally Finland 2011

Championship leader Sébastien Loeb won for the second time in Finland, taking his 66th career victory in the process, ahead of rivals Jari-Matti Latvala, Sébastien Ogier and Mikko Hirvonen. With an overall tenth place, Juho Hänninen took the honours in SWRC, Hayden Paddon took his third consecutive win in PWRC, and Egon Kaur continued his […]